Rektorin:
Birgit Baumeister
email: birgit.baumeister@baestenhardtschule.de

Konrektorin:
Nikola Spaeth
email: nikola.spaeth@baestenhardtschule.de

Sekretariat:
Bästenhardtschule Mössingen-Belsen Hallstattstr. 32 - 36 72116 Mössingen
email: sekretariat@baestenhardtschule.de 
Tel: 07473 - 9476-0 Fax: 07473 - 2 66 11

Schulsozialarbeit:
Anja Siemsglüß und Alexis Giannakidis
email: schulsozialarbeit@baestenhardtschule.de
Tel. 07473 - 9476-24

Kernzeitbetreuung:
Andrea Klein, Maria von Wulfen, Jens Kappeller
email: kernzeit@baestenhardtschule.de
Tel. 07473 - 9476-20

Ganztagsbetreuung:
Alexandra Sulz, Manal Plocher, Ulrike Gaus-Heller, Carola Nill, Fattoum Arab, Alexis Giannakidis
email: ganztag@baestenhardtschule.de 

Elternbeirat:
Fr. Mack, Fr. Skorupka (Stellvertr.)
email: elternbeirat@baestenhardtschule.de

Freundeskreis:
Fr. Männicke, Fr. Buck (Stellvertr.) 
email: freundeskreis@baestenhardtschule.de

Außenstelle Oberdorfschule Belsen:
Barbelsenstr. 50 72116 Mössingen
Tel. 07473 - 6985 Fax 07473 - 2701660

Kernzeitbetreuung Oberdorfschule Belsen:
Rebecca Chatzikiriakos, Karin Wagner
email: kerni-oberdorfschule@baestenhardtschule.de
Tel. 0159-04511222

apetito Service:
Tel. 05971 - 8016222